Random Music Thoughts – October 12, 2011

Posted: October 12, 2011 in Random Music Thoughts

In today’s edition of bands that I forgot existed, I present June of 44. They formed in 1994 and broke up in 1999. I remember listening to this band in high school but I completely forgot about them until this song came on my iPod today:

Ra Ra Riot was on Fallon last night, check it out on Stereogum.

Hear Ya recently posted session with Other Lives. They are one of the few good things to ever come out of Oklahoma.

Leave a Reply

