Random Music Thoughts – September 20, 2011

Posted: September 20, 2011 in Random Music Thoughts

I started reading this graphic novel about this guy who write obits so it got me thinking about “I’m Afraid I’m Gonna Die Here” by Tim Kasher. “I got a job writing obits – a professional writer at last!” Here’s a video of Tim playing it live while getting a haircut:

Here’s a random Cory Branan song:

The Hideout Block Party is this weekend but I’m only familiar with Andrew Bird and Jon Langford, I guess I need to start listening to more music.

Leave a Reply

