Random Music Thoughts – May 9, 2011

Posted: May 9, 2011 in Random Music Thoughts

I went to see Peter, Bjorn, and John on Saturday night. I wasn’t sure what to expect because I don’t know much of their music. They were much louder and more energetic than I anticipated. It was a really good show. I’m glad my girlfriend made me go.

Bon Iver is playing Chicago Theater on July 24, 2011.

Major Lazer is going to play North Coast Fest, I wonder if they’ll bring the dragons with them.

Leave a Reply

