Random Music Thoughts – February 21, 2011

Posted: February 21, 2011 in Random Music Thoughts

I saw The Dismemberment Plan on Saturday. It was a really fun time. I guess I forgot how much fun their live shows are. Their drummer was amazing live. Also, he’s the only person I’ve seen wearing an NPR t-shirt with the sleeves cut off.  The guys played a very strong. I particularly enjoyed their cover of Robyn.

COS has a review of the Dismemberment Plan show here.

I think I might see the JBTV taping of Maps & Atlases tomorrow. Not sure what to expect from the taping, but I do enjoy Maps & Atlases.

Leave a Reply

