Random Music Thoughts – October 4, 2010

Posted: October 4, 2010 in Random Music Thoughts

Pitchfork has up an interview with Arcade Fire.

Last Friday I saw the Hold Steady at the Vic. It was my sixth time seeing them. I don’t normally see bands that often but I guess I really like them. The first time I saw them was at the Riviera in November 2008; that was less than two years ago so that number got up there pretty quickly. Anyways, the show at the Vic was good. COS has a review of it.

I want to listen to the Corin Tucker band but I can’t get over that hat.

Leave a Reply

