Random Music Thoughts – June 15, 2010

Posted: June 15, 2010 in Random Music Thoughts

I am starting to get in the mood for Pitchfork Fest. I’ve been listening to a lot of Robyn today. I can’t believe I had never seen this video before. It’s awesome:

I have also given the new Broken Social Scene album a listen, I really like this song:

I guess Old Town School of Folk Music will have an SST Records guitar class, awesome.

Hear Ya has up a list of what are so far the Best Albums of 2010. I don’t know all the albums on there but I agree with the Black Keys, The Morning Benders, and Surfer Blood.

Leave a Reply

