Random Music Thoughts – April 22, 2010

Posted: April 22, 2010 in Random Music Thoughts

I am going to see the Antlers tonight. I am kind of excited. I watched this live performance of them from NPR and it looks like they do well live.

I was talking about going to Costa Rica today so now I have “You Vandal” stuck in my head.

My favorite song today has definitely been White Rabbits’ “Percussion Gun” from their 11/2/09 Daytrotter Session, it’s a lot moodier and more emotional than the album version.

Leave a Reply

